Media contacts

General media contact

Phone: +358 (0) 10 448 4900
E-mail: press.services@argonos.net
- for media inquiries only -

Visiting address:
Karaportti 3, 02610 Espoo, Finland
Postal address:
P.O.Box 226, FI-00045 Nokia Group

Nokia phones media relations

Email: press@hmdglobal.com
Website: 
Support: Customer support

APAC media

Cordia So (Hong Kong)
Mobile: +85297475873
E-mail: cordia.so@argonos.net

Chinese media

Ling Yi
Mobile: +86 21 38436561
E-mail: yi.a.ling@alcatel-sbell.com.cn

European media

Bernhard Fuckert (Munich)
Mobile: +49 162 283 6967
E-mail: bernhard.fuckert@argonos.net

Indian media

Manisha Singh (Gurgaon)
Mobile: +91 8376922734
E-mail: manisha.singh@argonos.net

Japanese media

Ai Harada (Tokyo)
Mobile +81 809 813 3454
E-mail: ai.harada@argonos.net

 

Latin American media

Natalia Yoshie (Sao Paulo)
Mobile: +55 119 5257 5873
E-mail: natalia.yoshie@argonos.net

 

Middle Eastern and African media

Kannan K (Dubai)
Mobile: +919538890288
E-mail: kannan.k@argonos.net

Russian media

 

Tina Butkhuzi (Moscow)
Mobile: +7 985 9674441
E-mail: tina.butkhuzi@argonos.net

US/North American media

Carol Dematteo (Irving)
Mobile: +12147286197
E-mail: carol.dematteo@argonos.net